Socialist Alliance New England Branch Meeting

Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 18:30
Bea Bleile
0458 752 680

In the Jacaranda Room at Hughes House, behind Kent House, in Faulkner Street, Armidale. All members and supporters welcome.

Repeating date 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the fourth Thursday 12 times.
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 18:00
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 18:00
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 18:00
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 18:00
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 18:00
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 18:00