Socialist Alliance New England

When

6:00pm Thursday 22 March
Repeats every month on the fourth Thursday 12 times.
6:00pm Thursday 22 March
6:00pm Thursday 26 April
6:00pm Thursday 24 May
6:00pm Thursday 28 June
6:00pm Thursday 26 July
6:00pm Thursday 23 August
6:00pm Thursday 27 September
6:00pm Thursday 25 October
6:00pm Thursday 22 November
6:00pm Thursday 27 December
6:00pm Thursday 24 January
6:00pm Thursday 28 February

Why

Branch Meeting - all members and supporters are welcome!

Jacaranda Room at Hughes House, behind Kent House, opposite Central Park in Faulkner Street, Armidale.