New England Friends of Green Left and Socialist Alliance Meetings

Bea Bleile
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 18:00
0458 752 680

We start with a meeting of New England Friends of Green Left which will be followed by our monthly branch Meeting of Socialist Alliance New England (SANE). In the Jacaranda Room at Hughes House behind Kent House in Faulkner Street opposite Central Park in Armidale, NSW. Friends and supporters welcome!

Repeating date 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the fourth Thursday 12 times.
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 18:00
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 18:00
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 18:00
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 18:00