Armidale Community Garden

Armidale

When

1:00am Tuesday 06 March
Repeats every week every Tuesday 52 times.
1:00am Thursday 08 March
1:00am Tuesday 13 March
1:00am Tuesday 20 March
1:00am Tuesday 27 March
1:00am Tuesday 03 April
1:00am Tuesday 10 April
1:00am Tuesday 17 April
1:00am Tuesday 24 April
1:00am Tuesday 01 May
1:00am Tuesday 08 May
1:00am Tuesday 15 May
1:00am Tuesday 22 May
1:00am Tuesday 29 May
1:00am Tuesday 05 June
1:00am Tuesday 12 June
1:00am Tuesday 19 June
1:00am Tuesday 26 June
1:00am Tuesday 03 July
1:00am Tuesday 10 July
1:00am Tuesday 17 July
1:00am Tuesday 24 July
1:00am Tuesday 31 July
1:00am Tuesday 07 August
1:00am Tuesday 14 August
1:00am Tuesday 21 August
1:00am Tuesday 28 August
1:00am Tuesday 04 September
1:00am Tuesday 11 September
1:00am Tuesday 18 September
1:00am Tuesday 25 September
1:00am Tuesday 02 October
1:00am Tuesday 09 October
1:00am Tuesday 16 October
1:00am Tuesday 23 October
1:00am Tuesday 30 October
1:00am Tuesday 06 November
1:00am Tuesday 13 November
1:00am Tuesday 20 November
1:00am Tuesday 27 November
1:00am Tuesday 04 December
1:00am Tuesday 11 December
1:00am Tuesday 18 December
1:00am Tuesday 25 December
1:00am Tuesday 01 January
1:00am Tuesday 08 January
1:00am Tuesday 15 January
1:00am Tuesday 22 January
1:00am Tuesday 29 January
1:00am Tuesday 05 February
1:00am Tuesday 12 February
1:00am Tuesday 19 February
1:00am Tuesday 26 February

Why

The Armidale Community Garden is open on 4 afternoons a week, Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday and Sunday from around 1pm until dusk when the chooks agree to being shut in for the night.

See the link for further details.