Get in touch

Contacting Green Left

Email Addresses

Accounts & Donations:accounts@greenleft.org.au
Subscriptions:subscriptions@greenleft.org.au
Letters to Editor & Submissions:weekly.greenleft@gmail.com
Calendar Submissions:greenleft.calendar@gmail.com
Feedback:greenleftfeedback@gmail.com

 

Phone Numbers

Within Australia:(subscriptions free call)1800 634 206, (editorial) (02) 8070 9330
International:+61 2 8070 9330

 

Postal Correspondence

Address for all mail:

PO Box 394, Broadway
NSW 2007, Australia

Green Left Weekly is available from the Activist Centres listed below.

Activist Centres:

Adelaide:

Resistance Centre level 2, 95 Currie St, city
Opening hours: Sat 2-5pm
Mail: PO Box 8060, Station Arcade 5000
Ph: (08) 8231 6982
Email: adelaide@greenleft.org.au

Brisbane:

Activist Centre 74b Wickham Street, Fortitude Valley
Opening hours: Mon-Thu 10am-6pm, Fri 3-6pm, Sat 1-5pm
Ph: (07) 3161 2936 Fax: 3831 2655
Email: brisbane@greenleft.org.au

Canberra:

Activist Centre, 3/25 Lonsdale St. Braddon
Mail: PO Box 196, Canberra City 2601 Ph: 0412 109 160.
Email: canberra@greenleft.org.au

Geelong:

Activist Centre, 127 Myers St, Geelong Mail: PO Box 7283, Geelong West 3218
Ph: (03) 5222 6900
Email: geelong@greenleft.org.au

Hobart:

Resistance Centre, 225 Murray St, Hobart Ph: (03) 6234 6397 Fax: 6231 9141
Email: hobart@greenleft.org.au

Melbourne:

Resistance Centre, Lvl 5, 407 Swanston St, city
Opening hours: Mon to Thurs 10am-6pm, Fri 10am-3pm
Mail: PO Box 12427, A'Beckett St, 8006
Ph: (03) 9639 8622
Email: melbourne@greenleft.org.au

Newcastle:

Resistance Centre, 1st floor, 472 Hunter St, city
Mail: PO Box 1637, Newcastle 2300
Ph: (02) 4926 5328
Email: newcastle@greenleft.org.au

Perth:

Resistance Centre,
Unit 15/5 Aberdeen St (formerly Short St), East Perth
Mail: PO Box 204, Northbridge 6865
Ph: (08) 9218 9608
Email: perth@greenleft.org.au

Sydney central:

Resistance Centre, 22 Mountain St, Ultimo
Opening hours: Tues to Fri 10am-6pm, Sat 10am-2pm
Mail: PO Box 515, Broadway 2007
Ph: (02) 8070 9341
Email: sydney@greenleft.org.au

Sydney west:

Activist Centre, Unit 7, 1st floor, 29 Macquarie St, Parramatta
Ph: (02) 9687 5134 Fax: 9687 5131
Email: sydwest@greenleft.org.au

Wollongong:

Other Words Radical Bookshop & Activist Centre
17/157 Crown St Mall, Wollongong
(Central Chambers building, overlooking chess pit)
Mail: PO Box 5022, Wollongong 2520
Opening hours: Mon-Fri 10am-4pm
Ph: (02) 4226 2010
Email: wollongong@greenleft.org.au