contact

Don't just get informed, get active! Receive regular emails about GLW & progressive events in your area.

Contacting Green Left

Accounts & donations
accounts@greenleft.org.au

Subscriptions
subscriptions@greenleft.org.au 1800 634 206

Article submissions
editor@greenleft.org.au  (02) 8070 9330 +61 2 8070 9330

Letters to the editor
editor@greenleft.org.au  (02) 8070 9330 +61 2 8070 9330

Calendar items
calendar@greenleft.org.au

Photo Editor
photos@greenleft.org.au

Feedback
feedback@greenleft.org.au

Advertising inquiries
accounts@greenleft.org.au
 

Mail
PO Box 394, Broadway NSW 2007, Australia

Green Left Weekly is available from the activist centres listed below.

Adelaide  |  Armidale  |  Brisbane  |  Cairns  |  Canberra  |  Darwin  |  Fremantle  |  Geelong  |  Hobart  |  Melbourne  |  Newcastle  |  Perth  |  Sydney (central)  |  Sydney (west)  |  Wollongong

Adelaide:

Resistance Centre, level 2, 95 Currie St, city
Opening hours: Sat 2-5pm
Mail: PO Box 8060, Station Arcade 5000
Ph: (08) 8231 6982
Email: adelaide@greenleft.org.au

Armidale:

Email: armidale@greenleft.org.au

Brisbane:

Albion Peace Centre, 102 McDonald Rd, Windsor
Mail: PO Box 12510, George Street Post Office, Queensland 4003
Ph: 07 3357 4172, 0413 976 638
Email: brisbane@greenleft.org.au

Cairns:

Ph: 0437 790 306
Email: cairns@greenleft.org.au

Canberra:

Activist Centre, 3/25 Lonsdale St. Braddon
Mail: PO Box 196, Canberra City 2601 Ph: 0412 109 160
Email: canberra@greenleft.org.au

Darwin:

Mail: PO Box 4336, Darwin 0801
Ph: 0488 297 235
Email: darwin@greenleft.org.au

Fremantle:

Walyalup Activist Centre, 20 Henderson St, Fremantle
Mail: PO Box 1379, Fremantle 6959
Ph: 0415 922 740
Email: fremantle@greenleft.org.au

Geelong:

Activist Centre, 127 Myers St, Geelong Mail: PO Box 7283, Geelong West 3218
Ph: (03) 5222 6900
Email: geelong@greenleft.org.au

Hobart:

Hobart Activist Centre, 225 Murray St, Hobart Ph: (03) 6234 6397 Fax: 6231 9141
Email: hobart@greenleft.org.au

Melbourne:

Resistance Centre, Lvl 5, 407 Swanston St, city
Opening hours: Mon to Thurs 10am-6pm, Fri 10am-3pm
Mail: PO Box 12427, A'Beckett St, 8006
Ph: (03) 9639 8622
Email: melbourne@greenleft.org.au

Newcastle:

Resistance Centre, 1st floor, 472 Hunter St, city
Mail: PO Box 1637, Newcastle 2300
Ph: (02) 4926 5328
Email: newcastle@greenleft.org.au

Perth:

Perth Activist Centre, Suite 15 / 5 Aberdeen St, Perth
Mail: PO Box 204, Northbridge 6865
Ph: (08) 9218 9608
Email: perth@greenleft.org.au

Sydney central:

Resistance Centre, 22 Mountain St, Ultimo
Opening hours: Tues to Fri 10am-6pm, Sat 10am-2pm
Mail: PO Box 515, Broadway 2007
Ph: (02) 8070 9341
Email: sydney@greenleft.org.au

Sydney west:

Activist Centre, Unit 3, 29 Macquarie St, Parramatta
Ph: 0412 139 968 (Pip)
Email: sydwest@greenleft.org.au

Wollongong:

Mail: PO Box 5022, Wollongong 2520
Email: wollongong@greenleft.org.au